Board of Directors

Scott A. Hall
Carney & Appleby, P.L.C.
303 Locust St., Suite 400
Des Moines, IA 50309
282-6803
hall@carneyappleby.com

Amanda G. Jansen
Brown Winick Law Firm
666 Grand Ave., Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
242-2400
jansen@brownwinick.com

Judy D. Johnson
Borseth Law Firm
111 2nd St. SE
Altoona, IA 50009
967-9403
judy@borsethlawoffice.com

Elizabeth N. Overton
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
333 SE 2nd Ave.
Miami, FL 33131
(415) 276-2605
eoverton@littler.com

Mary A. Zambreno
Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler &
Hagen, PC
699 Walnut, Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309-3986
244-2600
mzambreno@dickinsonlaw.com

Adam D. Zenor
Grefe & Sidney, PLC
500 East Court Ave., Ste. 200
P.O. Box 10434
Des Moines, IA 50306
245-4300
azenor@grefesidney.com