Board of Directors

Nicholas O. Cooper
Whitfield & Eddy, P.L.C.
317 6th Ave. Suite 1200
Des Moines, IA 50309-4195
288-6041
cooper@whitfieldlaw.com

Kristin W. Ensign
Attorney General’s Office
1305 E. Walnut St., 2nd Fl.
Des Moines, IA 50319
281-8480
kristin.ensign@iowa.gov

Judy D. Johnson
Borseth Law Firm
111 2nd St. SE
Altoona, IA 50009
967-9403
judy@borsethlawoffice.com

David W. Nelmark
Belin McCormick, P.C.
666 Walnut St., Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
243-7100
dwnelmark@belinmccormick.com

Mary A. Zambreno
Dickinson, Mackaman, Tyler & Hagen, PC
699 Walnut, Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309-3986
244-2600
mzambreno@dickinsonlaw.com

Adam D. Zenor
Grefe & Sidney, PLC
500 East Court Ave., Ste. 200
P.O. Box 10434
Des Moines, IA 50306
245-4300
azenor@grefesidney.com