Board of Governors

Emily Gould Chafa
1000 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
emily.chafa@iwd.iowa.gov

Willard L. Boyd, III
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
700 Walnut St., Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309-3800
283-3100
wlb@nyemaster.com

Anjela A. Shutts
Whitfield & Eddy, P.L.C.
317 6th Ave., Suite 1200
Des Moines, IA 50309-4195
288-6041
shutts@whitfieldlaw.com

Stephen R. Eckley
Belin Law Firm
666 Walnut., Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
243-7100
sreckley@belinlaw.com

Thomas J. Levis
Brick Gentry, PC
6701 Westown Parkway, Suite 100
West Des Moines, IA 50266
274-1450
tom.levis@brickgentrylaw.com

Mark Godwin
Law Office of Rob Tully, P.C.
2501 Westown Pkwy. Suite 1201
West Des Moines, IA 50266
202-8280
mark@robtullylaw.com

Matthew Haindfield
Bradshaw, Fowler, Proctor & Fairgrave, P.C.
801 Grand Ave., Suite 3700
Des Moines, IA 50309
243-4191
haindfield.matt@bradshawlaw.com

Debra A. Hockett-Clark
Hockett-Clark Law Office
5550 Wild Rose Lane, Suite 400
West Des Moines IA 50266
247-9293
debra@hockett-clarklawfirm.com

Ryan G. Koopmans
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
700 Walnut St. Ste 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309
283-3100
rkoopmans@nyemaster.com

Donn D. Stanley
Attorney General’s Office
2nd Floor, Hoover Building
1305 E. Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
281-5056
donald.stanleyjr@iowa.gov

Janice M. Thomas
Bradshaw, Fowler, Proctor & Fairgrave, P.C.
801 Grand Avenue, Suite 3700
Des Moines, IA 50309-8004
243-4191
thomas.janice@bradshawlaw.com