Board of Governors

Nathan J. Overberg
Ahlers & Cooney, P.C.
100 Court Ave., Suite 600
Des Moines, IA 50309
243-7611
noverberg@ahlerslaw.com

Emily Gould Chafa
Iowa Workforce Development
1000 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
emily.chafa@iwd.iowa.gov

Willard L. Boyd, III
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
700 Walnut St., Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309-3800
283-3100
wlb@nyemaster.com

Anjela A. Shutts
Whitfield & Eddy, P.L.C.
317 6th Ave., Suite 1200
Des Moines, IA 50309-4195
288-6041
shutts@whitfieldlaw.com

Dawn R. Boucher
1000 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
281-6502
dawn.boucher@iwd.iowa.gov

Mark Godwin
Law Office of Rob Tully, P.C.
2501 Westown Pkwy. Suite 1201
West Des Moines, IA 50266
202-8280
mark@robtullylaw.com

Debra A. Hockett-Clark
Hockett-Clark Law Office
5550 Wild Rose Lane, Suite 400
West Des Moines, IA 50266
247-9293
debra@hockett-clarklawfirm.com

Kathleen K. Law
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
700 Walnut St., Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309
283-3116
kklaw@nyemaster.com

Abhay Nadipuram
Principal
711 High St.
Des Moines, IA 50392
235-9111
nadipuram.abhay@principal.com

Nicolle L. Schippers
ARAG North America
400 Locust St Ste 480
Des Moines, IA 50309
246-1200
nicolle.schippers@araglegal.com

Donn D. Stanley
Attorney General’s Office
2nd Floor, Hoover Building
1305 E. Walnut St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
281-5056
donald.stanleyjr@iowa.gov