Board of Governors

Anjela A. Shutts
Whitfield & Eddy, P.L.C.
317 6th Ave., Suite 1200
Des Moines, IA 50309-4195
288-6041
shutts@whitfieldlaw.com

Stephen R. Eckley
Belin Law Firm
666 Walnut., Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
243-7100
sreckley@belinlaw.com

Thomas J. Levis
Brick Gentry, PC
6701 Westown Parkway, Suite 100
West Des Moines, IA 50266
274-1450
tom.levis@brickgentrylaw.com

Jennifer Gerrish-Lampe
Iowa Workers Compensation Commission
1000 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
281-8344
jennifer.gerrish-lampe@iwd.iowa.gov

John M. Bouslog
Dreher, Simpson & Jensen, P.C.604 Locust St., Suite 222
Des Moines, IA 50309-3723
288-5000
jbouslog@dreherlaw.com

Scott M. Brennan
Davis Brown Law Firm
215 10th Street, Suite 1300
Des Moines, IA 50309
288-2500
scottbrennan@davisbrownlaw.com

Mark Godwin
City of Des Moines
City Hall, Legal Dept.
400 Robert D. Ray Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309-1891
283-4110
magodwin@dmgov.org

Matthew Haindfield
Bradshaw, Fowler, Proctor & Fairgrave, P.C.
801 Grand Ave., Suite 3700
Des Moines, IA 50309
243-4191
haindfield.matt@bradshawlaw.com

Debra A. Hockett-Clark
Hockett-Clark Law Office
5550 Wild Rose Lane, Suite 400
West Des Moines IA 50266
247-9293
debra@hockett-clarklawfirm.com

Ryan G. Koopmans
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.
700 Walnut St. Ste 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309
283-3100
rkoopmans@nyemaster.com

Donn D. Stanley
Attorney General’s Office
1305 E. Walnut St., 2nd Fl.
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 281-5056
Email: dstanle@ag.state.ia.us