Officers

Bridget Penick, president

President
Bridget R. Penick
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
505 East Grand Ave, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
242-8900
bpenick@fredlaw.com

 

 

William Miller, president-elect

President-Elect
William J. Miller
Dorsey & Whitney, L.L.P.
801 Grand Ave. Suite 4100
Des Moines, IA 50309-8002
283-1000
miller.william@dorsey.com

 

 

David Nelmark, vice presidentVice President
David W. Nelmark

Belin McCormick, P.C.
666 Walnut Street, Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309
243-7100
dwnelmark@belinmccormick.com

 

 

Treasurer
Donna R. Miller

Grefe & Sidney, P.L.C.
500 East Court Ave., Ste. 200
P.O. Box 10434
Des Moines, IA 50306
245-4300
dmiller@grefesidney.com

 

Nicholas Cooper, secretarySecretary
Nicholas O. Cooper

Whitfield & Eddy Law
699 Walnut St., Suite 2000
Des Moines, IA 50309-4195
288-6041
cooper@whitfieldlaw.com

 

 

Executive Director
Carol L. Phillips
Polk County Bar Association
625 E. Court Ave., Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309-2007
Phone: (515) 243-3904
cphillips@pcbaonline.org

 

Board of Directors Members
Board of Governors Members